top of page
Search

Post College Apps

I wish someone told me about the time it would take to finish all the essays. I definitely procrastinated a bit on my college apps due to homework. If I completed more over the summer I wouldn't have as much stress completing them. My advice would be that it is never too early to start. I am most excited about the learning environment and the classes I'll be taking for my major.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Blog

What are your plans for next school year?: I plan to study in the computer science field, I want to explore the different fields within it and expand my knowledge on computer science. What are you mos

Blog #5

The hardest part of our engineering project so far was coming up with the process of building our invention, we have an idea of what we wanted to build, but getting at the components and software toge

Blog #4

The difference between products made for-profit versus benefit is that products made from profit usually don't have any outstanding features and are just copies of other products or just cost a lot mo

bottom of page